Oddgeir Svinø
    Daglig leder
    Mobil: 908 22 378
    oddgeir@svino.no

    Torill Hole Svinø
    Kontorsjef
    Mobil: 911 07 105
    torill@svino.no

    Per Kåre Alvestad
    Prosjektleder
    Mobil: 918 20 181
    pkalvestad@svino.no

    Odd-Ivar Svinø
    Prosjektleder
    Mobil: 906 93 003
    odd-ivar@svino.no

    Arne Stensvik
    Prosjektleder/rørleggermester
    Mobil: 456 62 646
    arne@svino.no

    Joachim Eliassen
    Verksmester
    Mobil: 952 16 510
    verksted@svino.no

    Per Magnus Jansen Grødal
    Prosjektleder
    Mobil: 415 17 233
    per-magnus@svino.no

    Magnar Høydalsnes
    Oppmålingsingeniør
    Mobil: 917 99 521
    magnar@svino.no