Relevante personer



Oddgeir Svinø

Daglig leder
Mobil: 908 22 378
Mail:oddgeir@svino.no









Torill Hole Svinø

Kontorsjef
Mobil: 911 07 105
Mail:torill@svino.no 









Per Kåre Alvestad

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 918 20 181
Mail:pkalvestad@svino.no 










Odd-Ivar Svinø

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 906 93 003
Mail:odd-ivar@svino.no 










Arne Stensvik

Prosjektleder/rørleggermester
Mobil: 456 62 646
Mail: arne@svino.no 










Joachim Eliassen

Verksmester
Mobil: 952 16 510
Mail: verksted@svino.no 










Per Magnus Jansen Grødal

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 41 51 72 33
Mail: per-magnus@svino.no

Svinø Entreprenør AS
Vasstrandvegen 71, 6011 Ålesund

Postadresse:
PB 6731 Etterstad, 0609 OSLO

Tlf: 70 14 05 41
firmapost@svino.no
Oddgeir Svinø
Mobil: 90822378
oddgeir@svino.no

Torill Hole Svinø
Mobil: 91 10 71 05
torill@svino.no
Per Kåre Alvestad
Mobil: 91 82 01 81
pkalvestad@svino.no

Odd-Ivar Svinø
Mobil: 90693003
odd-ivar@svino.no
Per Magnus Grødal
Mobil: 41 51 72 33
per-magnus@svino.no


Levert av